board of directions


Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a distinguished group of individuals who volunteer their time, professional expertise and monetary support to make the Children’s Museum of Sonoma County the amazing resource is it today.

Jenny Levine-Smith | Board President

Former Director of Beth Ami Community Nursery School in Santa Rosa. M.A. Candidate, Equity and Social Justice in Education, San Francisco State University.

Samuel Lee | Secretary

Practicing pharmacist starting 2003 and is currently the Inpatient Pharmacy Director at Kaiser Permanente, Santa Rosa since 2010.

Evan Hershey, CWS | Treasurer

Financial Advisor, NBC Securities, Inc.

Jessica Conklin Sutton

Software marketing & sales beginning with Broderbund Software in 1986 and Manager of the Customer Briefing Center at Autodesk in 2001.

Lynda Hopkins

5th District Supervisor for Sonoma County

Scott Shapiro

VP, Commercial Loan Officer – Poppy Bank

Ame Van Dyke

Owner and Director of Community Service, E.R. Sawyer Jewelers

Jessica Peterson

District Safety/Emergency Preparedness Coordinator, District Health and Wellness Coordinator & Family University Coordinator for Roseland School District

Gordon Blumenfeld

Retired. Previous Owner and President of Gordon Manufacturing Co.

Daniel Wilson

Sue Bisbee



Upcoming Events

Newsletter Signup