Children's Museum Team

Meet the Museum Team

Collette Michaud

CEO & Founder

collette@cmosc.org

Melissa Long

Director of Advancement

melissa@cmosc.org

Douglas Kay

Chief Financial Officer


Phillip Heiman

Facilities and Exhibits Maintenance Manager

phillip@cmosc.org

Solina Larum

Events Manager

solina@cmosc.org 

Theresa Giacomino

Museum Experience Manager

theresa@cmosc.org

Raimona White

Office & Front Desk Manager

raimona@cmosc.org

Galen Forrest

Exhibit Designer

galen@cmosc.org

Meet the Board of Directors

Back To Top

Samuel Lee

Board President

• Area Pharmacy Director, Kaiser Permanente, Santa Rosa
• Doctor of Pharmacy from UCSF, MS Healthcare Administration from UCSF
• Serves on Executive Committee


Nate Lamar

Treasurer

• CPA, Pisenti & Brinker LLP
• Trustee, Kenwood Elementary School Board
• Serves on Finance Committee


Ame Van Dyke

Secretary

•Owner and Director of Community Service, E.R. Sawyer Jewelers
• Board Member, InspiRED Woman with the American Heart Association   
• Chair, CMOSC Annual Gala Committee

Cindy Berrios

• Clinical Director at YWCA Sonoma County
• Master of Social Work from Temple University
• Adjunct Faculty, University of San Francisco
• Board Member, Ceres Community Project
• Board Member, Creative Sonoma

Gordon Blumenfeld

• Owner and President, Gordon Manufacturing Co. 
• Board Member, Providence Memorial Hospital
• Board Member, Santa Rosa Symphony
• Serves on Oversight Committee


Courtney Comer

• Director of University Development, Sonoma State University (Retired)
• Associate Director of Development, Colorado State University
• Executive Director, Evergreen Healthcare and Hospital Foundation
• Director of Development, Health Sciences, UCSD School of Medicine

Evan Hershey

• Financial Advisor, NBC Securities, Inc.
• Past Board Chair, Santa Rosa Chamber
• Past President, Active 20-30, International
• Past President, Active 20-30 #50, Santa Rosa
• Serves on Finance Committee


Scott Shapiro

• VP of Commercial Loans, Poppy Bank, Santa Rosa
• Serves on Finance Committee


Sue Bisbee

• Founder, former ED, Board Member, Free to Be, 26 year old nonprofit based in Santa Rosa
• Trustee, Ella Bisbee Foundation

Samantha Marquis

• Real Estate Agent, Compass In Healdsburg
• Design Committee, Healdsburg Parks
• Social Chair, Healdsburg Mom’s Group
• Ambassador Circle, The Healdsburg School

Jessica Peterson

• Elementary School Teacher, Roseland School District

Daniel Wilson

• Litigation Partner, Anderson Zeigler, P.C.
• Board Member, Active 20-30 Club #50, Santa Rosa
• Serves on CMOSC Oversight Committee

Happenings

Sorry, No Events were found.

Newsletter Signup