Children's Museum Team

Meet the Museum Team

Collette Michaud

CEO & Founder

collette@cmosc.org

Douglas Kay

Chief Financial Officer


Solina Larum

Director of Visitor Services

solina@cmosc.org 

Theresa Giacomino

Interactivity Instigator

theresa@cmosc.org

Raimona White

Operations & Membership Manager

raimona@cmosc.org

Galen Forrest

Exhibit Designer

galen@cmosc.org

Kelly Olson

Database & Development Manager

kelly@cmosc.org

Priscilla Lowell

Programs Coordinator

priscilla@cmosc.org

Liza Garner

Advancement Associate

liza@cmosc.org

Tracy Tomei

Facilities Manager

tracy@cmosc.org

Carina Rodriguez

Bilingual Community Ambassador

carina@cmosc.org

Meet the Board of Directors

Back To Top

Samuel Lee

Board President

• Area Pharmacy Director, Kaiser Permanente, Santa Rosa
• Doctor of Pharmacy from UCSF, MS Healthcare Administration from UCSF
• Serves on Executive Committee


Nate Lamar

Treasurer

• CPA, Pisenti & Brinker LLP
• Trustee, Kenwood Elementary School Board
• Serves on Finance Committee


Joanne Dow

• Educator, Rincon Valley Union School District (Retired) 
• Founding Family Designation with the Children’s Museum of Sonoma County 
• WHAM, Women’s Health at Memorial 

Ame Van Dyke

Secretary

•Owner and Director of Community Service, E.R. Sawyer Jewelers
• Board Member, InspiRED Woman with the American Heart Association   
• Chair, CMOSC Annual Gala Committee

Cindy Berrios

• Lead Consultant with On the Margins
• Clinical Director at YWCA Sonoma County
• Master of Social Work from Temple University
• Adjunct Faculty, University of San Francisco

Courtney Comer

• Director of University Development, Sonoma State University (Retired)
• Associate Director of Development, Colorado State University
• Executive Director, Evergreen Healthcare and Hospital Foundation
• Director of Development, Health Sciences, UCSD School of Medicine

Evan Hershey

• Financial Advisor, NBC Securities, Inc.
• Past Board Chair, Santa Rosa Chamber
• Past President, Active 20-30, International
• Past President, Active 20-30 #50, Santa Rosa
• Serves on Finance Committee


Greg Steele

• Technology Company Executive (Retired)
• Board Member, Exchange Bank
• Past Board member and Board Chair, United Way
• Past Board member and Board Chair, Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
• Past Board member and Capital Campaign Co-Chair, Catholic Charities

Scott Shapiro

• VP of Commercial Loans, Poppy Bank, Santa Rosa
• Serves on Finance Committee


Sue Bisbee

• Founder, former ED, Board Member, Free to Be, 26 year old nonprofit based in Santa Rosa
• Trustee, Ella Bisbee Foundation

Daniel Wilson

• Litigation attorney, Abbey, Weitzenberg, Warren & Emery P.C.
• Leadership Santa Rosa Steering Committee
• Leadership Santa Rosa Alumni Association Board
• Vice-President, Active 20-30 Club # 50

Jessica Peterson

• Elementary School Teacher, Roseland School District

Billy McMillan

• Branch Experience Manager, Redwood Credit Union

Happenings

Newsletter Signup