Children's Museum Team

Meet the Museum Team

Collette Michaud

CEO & Founder

collette@cmosc.org

Melissa Long

Director of Advancement

melissa@cmosc.org

Douglas Kay

Chief Financial Officer


Janice Vink

Office Manager

janice@cmosc.org


Phillip Heiman

Facilities and Exhibits Maintenance Manager

phillip@cmosc.org

Lauren Peters

Director of Marketing & Museum Experience

lauren@cmosc.org

Solina Larum

Events Manager

solina@cmosc.org 

Aymie Smith

Program Manager

aymie@cmosc.org

Theresa Giacomino

Museum Experience Manager

theresa@cmosc.org

Raimona White

Front Desk Manager

raimona@cmosc.org

Abby Lake

Volunteer Program Manager

abby@cmosc.org

Meet the Board of Directors

Back To Top

Jenny Levine-Smith

Board President

• Former Director of Beth Ami Community Nursery School in Santa Rosa.
• M.A. Candidate, Equity and Social Justice in Education, San Francisco State University.

• Serves on Executive, Board Development and Fund Development Committees

Samuel Lee

Secretary

• Area Pharmacy Director, Kaiser Permanente, Santa Rosa
• Doctor of Pharmacy from UCSF, MS Healthcare Administration from UCSF

• Serves on Executive Committee


Evan Hershey

Treasurer

• Financial Advisor, NBC Securities, Inc.
• Past Board Chair, Santa Rosa Chamber
• Past President, Active 20-30, International
• Past President, Active 20-30 #50, Santa Rosa

• Serves on Finance Committee


Nate Lamar

• CPA, Pisenti & Brinker LLP
• Trustee, Kenwood Elementary School Board

• Serves on Finance Committee


Lynda Hopkins

• Sonoma County Supervisor, Fifth District
• Owner, Foggy Bottom Farm, Healdsburg


Scott Shapiro

• VP of Commercial Loans, Poppy Bank, Santa Rosa

• Serves on Finance Committee


Ame Van Dyke

• Owner and Director of Community Service, E.R. Sawyer Jewelers
• Board Member, InspiRED Woman with the American Heart Association   

• Chair, CMOSC Annual Gala Committee

Sue Bisbee

• Founder, former ED, Board Member, Free to Be, 26 year old nonprofit based in Santa Rosa
• Trustee, Ella Bisbee Foundation

Samantha Marquis

• Real Estate Agent, Compass In Healdsburg
• Design Committee, Healdsburg Parks
• Social Chair, Healdsburg Mom’s Group
• Ambassador Circle, The Healdsburg School

Daniel Wilson

• Litigation Partner, Anderson Zeigler, P.C.
• Board Member, Active 20-30 Club #50, Santa Rosa

• Serves on CMOSC Oversight Committee

Gordon Blumenfeld

• Owner and President, Gordon Manufacturing Co. 
• Board Member, Providence Memorial Hospital
• Board Member, Santa Rosa Symphony

• Serves on Oversight Committee


Jessica Peterson

• Elementary School Teacher, Roseland School District

Happenings

May 27

Wacky Wednesday

2:30pm – 3:30pm
May 28
May 29

Toddler Playdate

10:00am – 11:00am
May 30

Virtual Art Adventures

10:00am – 11:00am